My first epsom salt bath

Who actually enjoys baths? I would really like to know. I always convince myself to take a bath thinking it will be relaxing and enjoyable when really I only last about 7 minutes because I start sweating profusely and I then decide this is more like torture than relaxing and I get out.

I was talked into trying an epsom salt bath. With my increased mileage, I have been feeling the hurt so anything that might help sounded like a good idea. It was pretty much 20 minutes of pure torture I never wish to endure again.

Can anyone actually take a bath and enjoy it?

Leave a Reply

